EBNR / About EBNR / Organization
old browser

EBNR Board

Chair of the Management Board
Prof. Majda M. Thurnher

Medical University
Department of Radiology
Wien
Austria
majda.thurnher@meduniwien.ac.at

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Dr Andrea Rossi

Istituto Scientifico Giannina Gaslini
Servizio di Neuroradiologia
Genova
Italy
andrearossi@gaslini.org

Chief Financial Officer
Prof Cem Calli

Ege University - School of Medicine
Radiology
Izmir
Turkey
cem.calli@gmail.com

Board Member
Prof. Pia Maly Sundgren

Universitetssjukhuset
Center for Medical Imaging and Physiology
Lund
Sweden
pia.sundgren@med.lu.se

Board Member
Prof. dr. Johan Van Goethem

AZ Nikolaas
Radiology
Sint Niklaas
Belgium
johan.vangoethem@uantwerpen.be

Chief Legal Officer
Philipp Schürch

Schmid Attorneys at Law

Zürich
Switzerland
philipp.schürch@schmidlaw.ch

Steering / Examination Committee

Chairwoman
Prof. Majda M. Thurnher

Medical University
Department of Radiology
Wien
Austria
majda.thurnher@meduniwien.ac.at

Diagnostic Neuroradiology
Prof. Dr. Sotirios Bisdas

National Hospital for Neurology and Neurosurgery
Neuroradiology
London
United Kingdom
sbisdas@gmail.com

Diagnostic Neuroradiology
Prof. Dr Alexandre Krainik

University Hospital Grenoble CHU
Neuroradiology and MRI
Grenoble Cedex 09
France
akrainik@gmail.com

Pediatric Neuroradiology
Dr. Zoran Rumboldt

University Hospital Rijeka - KBC Rijeka

Rijeka
Croatia
puz3@yahoo.com

Head & Neck Neuroradiology
Prof. dr. Katarina Surlan Popovic

University Medical Center
Neuroradiology department, Institute of radiology
Ljubljana
Slovenia
katarina.surlan@kclj.si

Spine Neuroradiology
Dr Ana Ramos

Hospital 12 de Octubre
Neuroradiology
Madrid
Spain
3anaramos@gmail.com
Interventional Neuroradiology
prof Osman Kizilkilic

Istanbul University - School of Medicine
Dept of Radiology-Neuroradiology
Istanbul
Turkey
osmank@istanbul.edu.tr
LATAM Courses
Dr. Carolina Tramontini

Clinica Universitaria Colombia
Diagnostic Imaging
Bogota
Colombia
ctramontinij@gmail.com

ESPR Representative
Professor Maria Argyropoulou

Ioannina University - Medical School
Department of Radiology
Ioannina
Greece
margyrop@cc.uoi.gr

UEMS Representative, Neuroradiology Division
Assoc Prof Dora Zlatareva

University Hospital Aleksandrovska
Diagnostic Imaging
Sofia
Bulgaria
dorazlat@yahoo.com